https://najad.se/wp-content/uploads/2018/01/najad_s0b8224_2000x1204-1794x1080.jpg

Contact

Najad AB
Varvsvägen 1
473 31 Henån
Sweden

Sales inquiries please contact Najad International Sales:
E-mail: sales@najad.se
Phone: +46 (0)705 55 21 16

Najad appointed agents

NORTH AMERICA – EAST COAST
Berthon USA Inc.
40 Mary Street
Newport RI 02840
USA

Alan Baines
Tel: +1 401 846 8404
Mobile: +1 401 241 1280
E-mail: alan.baines@berthonusa.com
www.berthonusa.com

 

RUSSIA
POLAR STAR Yachting agency
Petrovskaya kosa 1, building 1, office 102
Saint-Petersburg, 197110
Russia

Oleg Gusev
Tel: +7 (812) 409-10-07
Mobile: +7 (921) 909-56-55
E-mail: og@polarstar-nautical.ru
www.polarstar-nautical.ru

 

ITALY
Sailpassion
Via Aurelia 41
17051 Andora
Italy

Gianni Catto
Mobile: +39 338 287 91 14
E-mail: najad.italy@gmail.com
www.sailpassion.it

 

PORTUGAL
Scalanauta, Unip. Lda
R. João Goçalves Zarco, 2 – 4ºD
2660-443 Santo António dos Cavaleiros
Portugal

João Baracho
Tel : +351 966015322
E-mail : jbaracho@scalanauta.com
www.scalanauta.com

NORTH AMERICA – WEST COAST
Signature Yachts Inc.
2476 Westlake Avenue North, Suite 101
Seattle, WA 98109
USA

Robbie Robinson
Tel: +1 206-284-9004
E-mail: robbie@signature-yachts.com
www.signature-yachts.com

 

SLOVENIA AND CROATIA
AAB Yachting – Alter AB d.o.o.
Ulica Jozeta Jame 14
SI-1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Bojan Žvanut
Tel: +386 (0)1 510 63 92
Mobile: +386 (0)31 678 783
E-mail: bojan.zvanut@aab.si
www.aab.si

 

BULGARIA
Gea Marine
Zh.K. Svoboda
Bl.20A-A-181231 Sofia
Bulgaria

Stefan Stoyanov
Tel: +359 2 8968204
Mobile: +359 889 637626
E-mail: office@geamarine.eu
www.geamarine.eu

 

TURKEY
ULU Marine Ltd.
Ali Çetinkaya Blvd. 22 D4
Alsancak 35220 Izmir,
Turkey

Dr. Mehmet N. Uluer
Tel: +90 533 463 5382
Mobile: +90 532 244 1283
E-mail: mnuluer@gmail.com

 

 

Want to get in contact?

If you want to get in contact with us please fill in the form to the right and we will get back to you.

Prefer contacting us by phone?
Please contact us on +46 (0)304-30 800

Contact form

 
Menu